top of page
6.png

Accountability Meetings (members only)

Women supporting other women entrepreneurs is the foundation of the Made To Grow Project.

 

Our weekly Accountability meetings are led by Mindset & Alignment Coach, Laura MacLeod. These virtual meetings offer inspiration, support and accountability.

Each week Laura invites you to share your goals with the group, and ensures you are continuing to take action in your business.

 

  • Accountability - 8:00am PST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST approximately 90  minutes

bottom of page